We’ll be back, right after these Messages…

Greetings and Salutations to all. I sincerely hope everything has been going well for you all since my last post. So far, I haven’t been able to find any good Thanksgiving poems, but I’ll continue to look. Maybe I should write my own 🙂 If anyone knows of a good one, leave a link to it in the comment section and I’ll be happy to put it up.  Today’s post contains a special announcement, so read on!

I know I’ve been slow in updating the Aeonith website lately, things around here are hectic, as usual, but trust that I am still working hard to bring and keep the world of Aeonith alive and well in everyone’s imagination! To that end, I’ve posted a new Short Story, titled The Legend of Ghuise. Everyone who’s read A Redemption will remember the name of the haunted little village that our courageous monk visited.

And here’s today’s special announcement- The title of Book Three in the Legend of Tscon Lightbringer series has been finalized, and here it is:

THE NEW MASTER

This will be the most exciting installment yet, and a great conclusion to the our favorite monk’s story. The story this time will cross the length and breath of northern Bordelon as he races to uncover what’s been happening to his beloved Order. Expect the unexpected at every turn, as he finds nearly as many questions as he does answers. He’ll meet new people, and see some exotic places. Work progresses on finalizing the book, however I’m not yet ready to announce a release date yet. But rest assured that when it is ready, you’ll learn about it here first! **SPECIAL** -If I get twenty comments below about Book three, I’ll post the first chapter in a special section on the website! How do you like that??!

Anywho, got to go work on it now, so everyone take care, and as always, Thanks for Reading!

Stay tuned next time for What did I just step in, or, Who let the cat slip the bag?

2 thoughts on “We’ll be back, right after these Messages…

Leave a Reply

