So, what do ya think?

Hello again, friends and readers. As some of you know, the release of the next Aeonith novel, Comes a Dark Heir, is imminent. Tomorrow as of this writing! FINALLY! 🙂

The Kindle and other E-book versions will be ready tomorrow: the print version, published on Createspace, may not be ready for a few more days, but rest assured I’m working hard on it.

I have a favor to ask of you, my readers. If and when you get your hands on it, and (hopefully) finish it, if you liked it(or even if you didn’t) I would so appreciate it if you wouldn’t mind leaving an opinion on Amazon’s webpage, or B&N, or wherever you like. Goodreads is also a great place to leave an opinion of a book, in fact it’s where I’ve published all my reviews of books I’ve read.

The more reviews people leave of a given work, the more strangers to this or that author might be willing to try his or her book. It is but another stop on my long, arduous quest of self-promotion, which as an admitted introvert I’m quite terrible at.

I’ll be updating the Aeonith webpage soon with all the links you need to the various retailers who’ll be selling my latest work. I sincerely hope you enjoy it, and know that the next volume in the Aeonith Rising series is also being built as we speak. Or write, as it were. As always, thanx for stopping by, and God Bless to you all!

See you in the Future,

J S Eaton

Leave a Reply

